Girls of Paper and Fire by Natasha Ngan

For fans of The Handmaid’s Tale and The Hunger Games you’ll love this book! With a twist of fantasy and Chinese culture, Girls of Paper and Fire follows Lei as she endures through her training as a Paper Girl. Throughout her training Lei finds not only new...

Blood of Elves by Andrzej Sapkowski

This book is the start of a fantasy novel series “The Witcher.” Popularly known as the inspiration for both a video game series and the new Netflix show, this book was actually first published in 1945. Even though it was written and published a while back, there are...