Ooooh, this book is perfect for fans of “Gone Girl” and similar psychological thrillers. Abbie wakes up with her husband, Tim, beside her – but she doesn’t remember what happened. Tim is the founder of a robotics company in Silicon Valley and slowly begins to tell Abbie that he created her as a first-of-its-kind AI. Was she created so Tim isn’t blamed for the real Abbie’s murder/disappearance? Or is she the next stage of robotics for Tim’s company, which is struggling to provide results? There are so many twists and turns that even if you think you know the ending, you’re not even close. Lots of suspense and a fun setup make this a “Black Mirror”-esque read.